kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

My Day

on May 15, 2014

Hi yesterday was a beautiful day. It was boiling hot. It’s funny because the sun was out and it was hot, no wind. Today there is no sun and it is cold and wind. Anyway, I went to the beach. I didn’t swim too much because the water was feezing. After our swim I went home and met my friend Rochell. I went to the beach with her again. We only swam a little bit. Then we climbed on the rocks, it was fun. 

After a while we went home to Rochell’s grandma’s house. We played with the two dogs, Figaro and Zita. next we played hide and seek or “cache-cache”. She also taught me the word ‘balencoire’ which means ‘swing’. Soon it was time to go. It was a great day! 

 

Leave a Reply

