kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

My Dad goes to work

on May 15, 2014

Image

Hi on Tuesday my Dad left to go to work for a month. I don’t like it when he leaves. Dad is flying for two days to get to Papua New Guinea. He goes from San Sebastian, Spain to Madrid then to Dubai to Manila then to Port Moresby and finally a helicopter to his work site! It’s a lot of planes to catch. I miss him already. Mum drove us home from Spain. 

Also three days ago sprained my arm when I fell off the swing. It hurt but it’s getting better. 

Today is just an ordinary day. We woke up, had breakfast and did our chores. Then we did 4 hours of school work. I get home schooled. After school we went to the beach to play and then went home. Nothing exciting but it’s fun! 

Oh, before Dad left, we bought Cohen a punching bag because Cohen loves boxing. He is really good. 

BYE!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

