kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

We’re in France!

on May 2, 2014

Hi, I am in France! 

This is how we got here from Manila. We woke up at 4:00 in the morning and got a taxi to the airport. We went through customs and immigration. Then we finally got on the plane to London. It took 15 hours to get there. Next we got a shuttle bus to our hotel, Holiday Inn, where we would stay the night. In the morning after breakfast, we got another bus to the airport and got the plane to France. It took 2 hours. When we got off the plane we saw our friend. His name is Dylan. He is mostly Cohen’s friend though. When we got out of the airport, we had a look at our new car. Then we drove to our new house. 

It is amazing! I get my own room and I hope to learn French. I am going to Cohen’s friends school and his two sisters but they are teenagers. 

That’s all! GOODBYE!!! 

 

My brother Cohen, my sister Tahina, me and my dad at Heathrow Airport. Image

 

Leave a Reply

