kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Time with my best friend Evie

on March 23, 2014

Hi

We didn’t do much on the Monday that we left. We just sat in the car for ten hours driving back from Cabaritta to Cronulla. We left really early in the morning got back really late. On the Tuesday after we drove back my best friend Evie was coming over at 11:00. I can’t wait! I put the alarm on my ipad and made it extremely important. I counted down the minutes. Evie had the day off school to spend with us. 

Image

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

