kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

New friend Josh.

on February 12, 2014

Hi

Today I started school a bit late because Tahina was taking for ever! Anyway it’s only six more days until I go to Sydney Yay! Oh Tahina’s tooth fell out in the pool she got 100 pesos!

Oh I met a friend named Josh. He gets tutored in the playroom at our building. We play together at break time. We have a car race. Tahina sets up the finishing line, Josh sets up the obstacles and I choose the cars! We have so much fun that we offered him to come to our apartment. He said he didn’t know if he was allowed but he’ll ask. yay. Bye!

2 responses to “New friend Josh.

  1. Jen Bryant says:

    Hi Kalani its Jaida I miss you so much and I mean that . I’M SO, SO, SO, SO, GLAD THAT YOU MADE A NEW FRIEND I REALY AM !!!!!! I can’t wait until you come back I miss you like sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! much . Ummmm it was my b’ day on January the 21st so I’m 9 YAY I have too go BYE I miss you BYE BYE ! ! ! !

    • kalanihodge says:

      Hi Jaida I can not wait to see you and everyone else I hope mum will let me see all my friends first. Oh did I tell you I can not wait to see you! Happy birthday we are both 9.

Leave a Reply

