kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Sydney in 7 days!

on February 11, 2014

Hi guess what? I’m going to Sydney in 7 days, YES! The  first thing I want to do is go visit my friends at school. I think we are going to Berrara seeing family, staying in Cronulla, visiting the school and visiting our house! Im not sure what order we’re doing it in but we’re doing it. Oh right now Tahina is writing about mum and dad kissing ha ha. I’m a bit tired today because Tahina kept farting in my face last night. Well  bye!

This is me and Dad with my brother and sister at Berrara.

Image

One response to “Sydney in 7 days!

  1. Jen Bryant says:

    We can’t wait to see you guys Kalani! How awesome! Jaida will be sooooo super excited when I tell her you’re visiting! Please tell Mum that we’d like to catch up for coffee or lunch while you’re here. Oh, and too funny ‘I’m tired because Tahina kept farting in my face last night’ hahahaha xxx

Leave a Reply

