kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

School Work

on February 3, 2014

Hi.

Last Tuesday I woke up really early to get school work done but I fell back asleep so I ended up waking up at 8:15 right when Cohen finished school. I had very bad timing!

Mum is upstairs so that means I’m down at the playroom by myself but I won’t be soon. Tahina is coming down. That’s a good thing and a bad thing. It’s a good thing because I have company. It’s bad thing because she ABSOLUTELY does NOT like school so she throws a tantrum. Oh yesterday no whines!  It was good. I hope today is the same thing. 

 

Image
Leave a Reply

