kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Mama Linda and Poppy

on February 3, 2014

Image

Hi! Guess what? My grandma and grandpa are staying over at my apartment. They are really awesome because with them around we get tons of lollies plus money but money doesn’t matter. They also gave me a mini purse.

Oh they sleep on mum and dad’s bed. My mum sleeps on Tahina’s and my bed. Cohen sleeps on a mattress and Aunty Grace sleeps on a couch in my room!

When I finish school I am going to see them at UCC coffee with Aunty Grace. Wait – mum just said they have started walking to Market Market, got to catch them. 

BYE!

 
Leave a Reply

