kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Live Lesson

on February 3, 2014

Hello,

Last Thursday 30 January, I had a school meeting on an app called connect. It is like skype but for students and teachers. There were six other people. I can remember a few names Joel, Zac, Emma, Sophie two other people and me. That is our class! That meeting was just a testing. The live lesson was so cool and I really liked how they tested it on year 4 kids instead of the other kids. I’m definitely looking forward to the next live lesson and I have them every two weeks!

Oh and yesterday I downloaded an app called Edmodo. It’s like facebook and twitter combined but for teachers and home schooled kids. Teachers can upload activities and games. Edmodo is really cool. Not many people are on it. Logahn C was the first person to post this year. He got a message sent from Edmodo it’s self. I have to go  bye!  

This is me during the school meeting / live lesson. 

Image

Leave a Reply

