kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

It’s my birthday!

on January 16, 2014

Hi guess what today is? It’s my birthday today! Mum and Dad haven’t got any presents because I’m in San Juan, La Union. But what they did say was that I could get an ipad or a Samsung tablet. I think I will get a Samsung tablet. 

I’m also going to visit an orphanage today to see what It’s like. 

Oh and I think I might be able to surf today. There isn’t as many rips and the waves are a bit smaller. If I can’t surf I’ll body surf and if I can’t body surf, I’ll swim. Oh I forgot – I’m nine now! 

Image

4 responses to “It’s my birthday!

  1. Anna & Evie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SPECIAL K,
    WE MISS YOU AND WE LOVE YOU!!!!

  2. Evie says:

    Hello kalani its evie happy BIRTHDAY I have found your mood ring under my bed Mango and Suki miss you and so did I I hope you get home soon when will u come back this is a song it goes like this THERES A FIRE STARTING IN MY HEART REACHING THE FEVER CAUSE I JUST HAVE TO FART gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bye

Leave a Reply

