kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

I’m nine today!

on January 16, 2014

Hi my name is Kalani. Today I am nine years old. Today I want to surf and go to an orphanage. I want to see what the kids do there, how they live and what we can do to help them. 

My family makes me happy. People fighting makes me sad. I wish I could fly. I would change people’s minds to thinking that fighting is bad. My favourite book is all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books. Fun is very important to me. Happiness is important to everyone. When I grow up I want to be a scientist because I think it will be fun to invent new things. I also want to create video games. 

Leave a Reply

