kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

I’m a flower girl and San Juan

on January 15, 2014

Image

 

Hi! Guess what? On Saturday I was a flower girl for Jane and Allan’s wedding. Allan is mummy’s cousin. It was the first time I’ve been to a wedding. I think the wedding was beautiful and it was a really really awesome wedding. My favourite part of the wedding was when I was walking down the aisle and everyone was taking photos of me. At the wedding, we pinned money to the bride’s dress – a filipino tradition, it was so cool. 

Image

 

Image

 

Oh and guess where I am? I’m in San Juan in La Union. We have a pool right on the beach and the paths that lead to the rooms is like a maze and the best part is, it’s all outdoors so that means Tahina, Cohen and I can split up and go in different directions and try to find each other. We played this morning. Ou pool has a basket ball net too. Oh and Happy Birthday Dad for Monday. I love you. 

Image

Leave a Reply

