kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Japan

on December 30, 2013

Hi!

We’re in Japan and it’s freezing old here. Tomorrow we are going to the snow so today we are going to the mall to buy snow clothes. 

My favourite thing about Japan is the heated toilet seats! Japan is my favourite country so ar. Our hotel, Radisson Hotel in Narita is huge. It has a golf course, a kids playground, a basketball court, a huge garden, an outdoor pool, an outdoor baby pool, a play room, a restaurant, a sports bar and the hallways are huge. I got lost in it!

So far I love Japan and I think is is AWESOME!

ImageImage

Me with my little sister Tahina

Image

My school work. I’m teaching myself Japanese.Image

One response to “Japan

Leave a Reply

