kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Pedicure Manicure and Tinikling

on December 6, 2013

Last night mum took Tahina and I out for a pedicure and a manicure at Nail and Co. It was relaxing. First I got my feet washed and they put bubblegum gel on my feet. Then they moisturised my feet then they did the same thing to my hands. Finally they painted my nails sparkly fluro pink. Tahina got hers painted sparkly gold. Mum chose plain light pink.

Oh I forgot to post something. My aunty taught me how to to a traditional Filipino dance its called Tinikling they use bamboo sticks and clap them together and you have to put your feet in them and it turns into a dance. It’s really fun but you have to be careful because you might get your feet banged with the bamboo. Well I have more school work to do so goodbye.

Leave a Reply

