kalanihodge

A great WordPress.com site

Surfing

on November 10, 2013

Yesterday we went body surfing at the beach. It was fun although I got thrown around in the waves a lot. It was so much fun. I went body surfing with dad and I caught very big waves. I even caught my first barrel and it was so cool. Also today dad said we can go on a Jet Ski. I can’t wait!. It won’t be as rough today dad said. so I’m looking forward to it.

Our resort is really cool because mum and dad sleep down stairs with their TV, mini fridge, Jacoozy, balcony, bathroom and double bed. We sleep up stairs with all that stuff and our resort is really close to the beach. I love travelling around Taiwan.

I’ve noticed that every hotel and resort gives you free breakfast. For breakfast today I had pancakes,bacon and egg, 1 slice of a apple, orange juice and some corn soup. That’s probably the biggest breakfast I’ve ever had. When I have my break today I’m going to go for a swim and I can’t wait. (I can’t wait for a lot of things). Also today dad is going to teach me how to surf on his old short board. It’s going to be hard because I’ve only ever surfed on a long board. I can’t wait!. Oh and I just want to say hi to all of my friends in Australia, Philippines and America HHHHHHHHIIIIIIII! 

3 responses to “Surfing

  1. Anna Livermore says:

    Wow how cool…….

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Merryn Sloan says:

    Hay Kalani was the surfing very fun bye Kalani send back soon all the best Merryn Sloan xoxo**

Leave a Reply

